Canadian Employee Assistance Program Association

Click here to edit subtitle

Contact Us

Members Area

Recent Blog Entries

by Adam Wellman | 1 comments

CEAPA Executive Effective APRIL, 2015

 

President

 Tony Showchuk
 Tel: 306 777-2937
 Fax: 306 777-2182
 E-mail: tony.showchuk@sasktel.com      

 

Vice-President

Robert Ouellette
Tel:  506-737-2410
E-mail: mailto:robert.ouellette@twinriverspaper.com 

 

Treasurer                                                          

Janet Beckman
Tel:306 - 931 - 5211
Email:janet.beckman@sasktel.com 

 

 Secretary                                                       

Vacent

 
Past President                            

Nicole Fraser                                                    
Tel: 506 458-4007                                             
Fax: 506 458-4000
E-mail: nfraser@nbpower.com

 
Membership 

Ashley Renneberg                                                   
Tel: (306) 931-5211                            Email: ashley.renneberg@sasktel.com                                                

 Barb Nimco  

Tel: 867-668-4058 
Fax: 867-668-3277 
E-mail: bnimco.eap@klondiker.com

 Ian Shortall

Tel: 709-729-5804
Fax: 709- 729-6234
E-mail: ianshortall@gov.nl.ca 

 CEAPA Provincial Representatives

Alberta

Chris Hylton    
Tel: 403 264-5288 
Fax: 403 245-4229
E-mail: chris@hylton.ca

British Columbia

Claire Sutton   
Tel: 604 742-1178
Fax: 604 742-1402
E-mail: csutton@clairesutton.com

 New Brunswick

Robert Oulette 
Tel: 506-737-2410

 Newfoundland

Pam Meaney-Pieroway / Kathy Taylor Rogers

 Prince Edward Island

Ed MacAulay

 Saskatchewan

Tony Showchuk  
Tel: 306- 777 - 2937

 Yukon

Barb Nimco / Sue Grabner

Tel: 867-668-4058 
Fax: 867-668-3277
E-mail: bnimco.eap@klondiker.com

 Nunavut

Wayne Podmoroff Tel: 867 979 8100
Email: WPodmoroff@gov.nu.ca 

 Honorary Reps

Rick Drennar
Tel: 204 944-6282
Fax: 204 775-5261
E-mail: rdrennar@afm.mb.ca

Rick Csiernik
Tel: 519 433-3491
Fax: 867 873-8345
E-mail: rcsierni@uwo.ca